该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
6.9
点评
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    at
    7.5
    2017年9月26日
    Particularly nice patron
    fr
    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nazli
    gb
    10
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Armando
    au
    10
    2017年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irene
    es
    7.5
    2017年7月7日
    Good ..
    I did not specify room with a window when booking - but asked for a change of room, as the room allocated was very small and had no window ... Of course the price was higher !
    Clean and comfortable room, within good walking distance to everything .. and owner spoke some english ...
    Nigel
    gb
    9.2
    2017年6月19日
    Great location for a stay. Quiet locally yet just a few minutes walk to the town for restaurants.
    A little expensive, especially the parking round the corner (20 euros per night), but of course it is very central so perhaps to be expected. We were on a three/half week self-drive around Europe holiday so had loads of luggage; as a result the room space and storage was a bit cramped but if you are there on a short holiday then it is quite adequate.
    Location great. Nice owner/manager...... even if we couldn't speak Euskadi (and not much Spanish either) we still had some laughs trying to communicate!
    Lori
    us
    8.3
    2017年3月19日
    Excellent location, cheerful staff, good value!
    Owner gave us a suggestion of a place to eat...and it was one of the best places I've ever been. It was just a 3 min. walk for the place. The beach was also within walking distance. The place was nothing fancy but was a good value.
    Jakob
    us
    8.8
    2017年3月14日
    Great value for price!
    The receptionist was fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
    Pauline
    fr
    7.5
    2016年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    gb
    8.3
    2016年10月24日
    The bathroom was quite small.
    Location was excellent
    Barbara
    us
    7.9
    2016年10月7日
    Our host Teresa was very warm and welcoming. Good location quiet street
    Paul
    us
    10
    2016年10月5日
    I would recommend, I would go back!
    Bathroom is a little small. Barely enough space with WC
    Very friendly and helpful lady in charge. Excellent location, not much street noise, close to the beach and center of town, 1/4 mile from bus and train station Working AC
    bg
    7.9
    2016年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annette
    au
    8.8
    2016年9月15日
    Central to everything
    Niall
    ie
    9.2
    2016年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    AB
    no
    6.7
    2016年9月10日
    Excellent location, very basic accommodation
    Small very basic room, nothing extra- but ok as we were not intending to stay in our room
    Excellent location
    Judith
    gb
    7.9
    2016年8月31日
    No soap provided.
    Very clean room and comfortable bed in an excellent location.
    neil
    gb
    7.1
    2016年8月31日
    Needs to be clear parking is extra
    Description included parking but this turned out to be parking in central underground carpark approx 5 min walk from hotel and had to be payed at 115 euro for the week
    location
正在载入点评
关闭