点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
6.9

点评

    gareth
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yamila Kohan
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月24日

    Good space for tourism.

    No sound isolation, very small room, not much space for big luggage, expensive for what you receive, but normal price in San Sebastian
    Amazing location in San Sebastian, great place to stay if the purpose is to get to know the city.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月26日
    Particularly nice patron
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricio
    cl

    综合评分

    6.5
    2017年9月14日

    Pleasant and good for the money

    the access is very inconvenient. Difficult to arrive by car and impossible to unload luggage
    Location
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nazli
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Armando
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bongjin
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irene
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月7日

    Good ..

    I did not specify room with a window when booking - but asked for a change of room, as the room allocated was very small and had no window ... Of course the price was higher !
    Clean and comfortable room, within good walking distance to everything .. and owner spoke some english ...
    Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月19日

    Great location for a stay. Quiet locally yet just a few minutes walk to the town for restaurants.

    A little expensive, especially the parking round the corner (20 euros per night), but of course it is very central so perhaps to be expected. We were on a three/half week self-drive around Europe holiday so had loads of luggage; as a result the room space and storage was a bit cramped but if you are there on a short holiday then it is quite adequate.
    Location great. Nice owner/manager...... even if we couldn't speak Euskadi (and not much Spanish either) we still had some laughs trying to communicate!
    Constance
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年3月19日

    Excellent location, cheerful staff, good value!

    Owner gave us a suggestion of a place to eat...and it was one of the best places I've ever been. It was just a 3 min. walk for the place. The beach was also within walking distance. The place was nothing fancy but was a good value.
    Jakob
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月14日

    Great value for price!

    The receptionist was fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
    Mary
    ie

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年11月2日

    Good location and helpful staff

    The room was very small and dark
    Pension Bekain was in a very central location, near all activities and the old town and the beach.
    Pauline
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年10月24日
    The bathroom was quite small.
    Location was excellent
    David
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月18日

    Beautiful San Sebastian

    Sorry but we needed more and better pillows
    Location was spot on and room comfortable.
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年10月7日
    Our host Teresa was very warm and welcoming. Good location quiet street
正在载入点评