Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.0 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.6
Kenyamanan
7.3
Lokasi properti
9.0
Fasilitas
7.4
Staf
8.5
Nilai
6.9
Ulasan
    gb
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Robert
    at
    7.5
    26 September 2017
    Particularly nice patron
    fr
    10
    21 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    1 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nazli
    gb
    10
    22 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Armando
    au
    10
    19 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Irene
    es
    7.5
    7 Juli 2017
    Good ..
    I did not specify room with a window when booking - but asked for a change of room, as the room allocated was very small and had no window ... Of course the price was higher !
    Clean and comfortable room, within good walking distance to everything .. and owner spoke some english ...
    Nigel
    gb
    9.2
    19 Juni 2017
    Great location for a stay. Quiet locally yet just a few minutes walk to the town for restaurants.
    A little expensive, especially the parking round the corner (20 euros per night), but of course it is very central so perhaps to be expected. We were on a three/half week self-drive around Europe holiday so had loads of luggage; as a result the room space and storage was a bit cramped but if you are there on a short holiday then it is quite adequate.
    Location great. Nice owner/manager...... even if we couldn't speak Euskadi (and not much Spanish either) we still had some laughs trying to communicate!
    Lori
    us
    8.3
    19 Maret 2017
    Excellent location, cheerful staff, good value!
    Owner gave us a suggestion of a place to eat...and it was one of the best places I've ever been. It was just a 3 min. walk for the place. The beach was also within walking distance. The place was nothing fancy but was a good value.
    Jakob
    us
    8.8
    14 Maret 2017
    Great value for price!
    The receptionist was fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
    Pauline
    fr
    7.5
    31 Oktober 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Diane
    gb
    8.3
    24 Oktober 2016
    The bathroom was quite small.
    Location was excellent
    Barbara
    us
    7.9
    7 Oktober 2016
    Our host Teresa was very warm and welcoming. Good location quiet street
    Paul
    us
    10
    5 Oktober 2016
    I would recommend, I would go back!
    Bathroom is a little small. Barely enough space with WC
    Very friendly and helpful lady in charge. Excellent location, not much street noise, close to the beach and center of town, 1/4 mile from bus and train station Working AC
    bg
    7.9
    25 September 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Annette
    au
    8.8
    15 September 2016
    Central to everything
    Niall
    ie
    9.2
    15 September 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    AB
    no
    6.7
    10 September 2016
    Excellent location, very basic accommodation
    Small very basic room, nothing extra- but ok as we were not intending to stay in our room
    Excellent location
    Judith
    gb
    7.9
    31 Agustus 2016
    No soap provided.
    Very clean room and comfortable bed in an excellent location.
    neil
    gb
    7.1
    31 Agustus 2016
    Needs to be clear parking is extra
    Description included parking but this turned out to be parking in central underground carpark approx 5 min walk from hotel and had to be payed at 115 euro for the week
    location
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup