Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
6.9

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    26 September 2017
    Particularly nice patron
    fr

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nazli
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Armando
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    7 July 2017

    Good ..

    I did not specify room with a window when booking - but asked for a change of room, as the room allocated was very small and had no window ... Of course the price was higher !
    Clean and comfortable room, within good walking distance to everything .. and owner spoke some english ...
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2017

    Great location for a stay. Quiet locally yet just a few minutes walk to the town for restaurants.

    A little expensive, especially the parking round the corner (20 euros per night), but of course it is very central so perhaps to be expected. We were on a three/half week self-drive around Europe holiday so had loads of luggage; as a result the room space and storage was a bit cramped but if you are there on a short holiday then it is quite adequate.
    Location great. Nice owner/manager...... even if we couldn't speak Euskadi (and not much Spanish either) we still had some laughs trying to communicate!
    Lori
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2017

    Excellent location, cheerful staff, good value!

    Owner gave us a suggestion of a place to eat...and it was one of the best places I've ever been. It was just a 3 min. walk for the place. The beach was also within walking distance. The place was nothing fancy but was a good value.
    Jakob
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2017

    Great value for price!

    The receptionist was fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
    Pauline
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    31 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 October 2016
    The bathroom was quite small.
    Location was excellent
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2016
    Our host Teresa was very warm and welcoming. Good location quiet street
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2016

    I would recommend, I would go back!

    Bathroom is a little small. Barely enough space with WC
    Very friendly and helpful lady in charge. Excellent location, not much street noise, close to the beach and center of town, 1/4 mile from bus and train station Working AC
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annette
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016
    Central to everything
    Niall
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AB
    no

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2016

    Excellent location, very basic accommodation

    Small very basic room, nothing extra- but ok as we were not intending to stay in our room
    Excellent location
    Judith
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2016
    No soap provided.
    Very clean room and comfortable bed in an excellent location.
    neil
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    31 August 2016

    Needs to be clear parking is extra

    Description included parking but this turned out to be parking in central underground carpark approx 5 min walk from hotel and had to be payed at 115 euro for the week
    location
Loading reviews