Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,0 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
7,3
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,9
Hodnocení
    gb
    7,5
    28. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert
    at
    7,5
    26. září 2017
    Particularly nice patron
    fr
    10
    21. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    1. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nazli
    gb
    10
    22. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Armando
    au
    10
    19. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Irene
    es
    7,5
    7. července 2017
    Good ..
    I did not specify room with a window when booking - but asked for a change of room, as the room allocated was very small and had no window ... Of course the price was higher !
    Clean and comfortable room, within good walking distance to everything .. and owner spoke some english ...
    Nigel
    gb
    9,2
    19. června 2017
    Great location for a stay. Quiet locally yet just a few minutes walk to the town for restaurants.
    A little expensive, especially the parking round the corner (20 euros per night), but of course it is very central so perhaps to be expected. We were on a three/half week self-drive around Europe holiday so had loads of luggage; as a result the room space and storage was a bit cramped but if you are there on a short holiday then it is quite adequate.
    Location great. Nice owner/manager...... even if we couldn't speak Euskadi (and not much Spanish either) we still had some laughs trying to communicate!
    Lori
    us
    8,3
    19. března 2017
    Excellent location, cheerful staff, good value!
    Owner gave us a suggestion of a place to eat...and it was one of the best places I've ever been. It was just a 3 min. walk for the place. The beach was also within walking distance. The place was nothing fancy but was a good value.
    Jakob
    us
    8,8
    14. března 2017
    Great value for price!
    The receptionist was fantastic- so friendly and helpful. Great location as well.
    Pauline
    fr
    7,5
    31. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Diane
    gb
    8,3
    24. října 2016
    The bathroom was quite small.
    Location was excellent
    Barbara
    us
    7,9
    7. října 2016
    Our host Teresa was very warm and welcoming. Good location quiet street
    Paul
    us
    10
    5. října 2016
    I would recommend, I would go back!
    Bathroom is a little small. Barely enough space with WC
    Very friendly and helpful lady in charge. Excellent location, not much street noise, close to the beach and center of town, 1/4 mile from bus and train station Working AC
    bg
    7,9
    25. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Annette
    au
    8,8
    15. září 2016
    Central to everything
    Niall
    ie
    9,2
    15. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    AB
    no
    6,7
    10. září 2016
    Excellent location, very basic accommodation
    Small very basic room, nothing extra- but ok as we were not intending to stay in our room
    Excellent location
    Judith
    gb
    7,9
    31. srpna 2016
    No soap provided.
    Very clean room and comfortable bed in an excellent location.
    neil
    gb
    7,1
    31. srpna 2016
    Needs to be clear parking is extra
    Description included parking but this turned out to be parking in central underground carpark approx 5 min walk from hotel and had to be payed at 115 euro for the week
    location
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít